Search
Close this search box.

Deal Based Marketing Training

  • Dates: 4th June 2024 – 25th June 2024
  • Starts at: 4pm BST / 11am ET / 8am PT
  • Delivered by two experienced ABM practitioners. Run as weekly virtual sessions.

Strategic deals are binary: you win them, or you lose them, there is nothing in between.

In this course, you will learn about the complexity, pitfalls and opportunities of influencing strategic deals, and how your marketing muscle can help shift the odds in favour of your business. The Deal-Based Marketing (DBM) course is divided into distinct sections that build on each other and combine theory with active, hands-on work to ‘make it stick’.

To find out more about this training course, or to book your place, please complete the form on the right. A member of the B2B Marketing team will get in touch shortly with further information.

 

Course Leader: Dorothea Gosling

Senior consultant, Inflexion Group

Find out more about this course

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on your website. Read more about cookies policy.