Search
Close this search box.

Executive Engagement Training

  • Dates: 10 Jan 2024 – 31 Jan 2024
  • Starts at: 4pm GMT/ 11am ET/ 8am PT
  • Run as weekly virtual sessions. Delivered by two experienced ABM practitioners.

 

Build an executive engagement programme that stands out from the crowd.

Developing an executive engagement strategy requires long-term thinking and careful planning, often aligned with your ABM programme. This four-session online course, with eight hours of virtual classroom activities, will provide you with a highly practical overview of how to build effective executive engagement, what best practice looks like, and how to deliver it successfully in your business.

To find out more about this training course, or to book your place, please complete the form on the right. A member of the B2B Marketing team will get in touch shortly with further information.

 

 

Course Leader: Bev Burgess

Founder and Managing Principal at Inflexion Group

Find out more about this course

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on your website. Read more about cookies policy.