Data Marketing Essentials Training

Are you finding it hard to demonstrate the ROI of building a data focused strategy to key stakeholders? Do you want to find the next big idea for your business? Learn how to analyse and practically apply your data with Tony Lamb.

18 – 19 October 2023
2pm-5pm BST / 9am–12pm EST

Course placement:

Online

This programme is designed to complement your existing expertise in marketing with the skills, competences and behaviours you will need to become a marketing leader.

October 23-24, 2023
2pm-5pm BST/ 9am-12pm ET

Course placement:

Online

Does your B2B Content Marketing marketing strategy need a content reboot? We’ll show you how to create and deliver an insight-driven B2B content marketing strategy that delivers on your marketing goals.

25 – 26 October 2023
10am – 1pm BST / 1pm – 4pm GST

Course placement:

Online

Looking to take your marketing efforts to the next level? Account-Based Marketing (ABM) is a powerful strategy that can help organisations enhance client relationships, build their reputation, and ultimately drive growth in revenue and opportunities.

31 October 2023 UK timezone (One day course)

Course placement:

In person

150 Minories, Aldgate, London, EC3N 1LS

Our B2B Storytelling course will teach you how to craft compelling narratives that resonate and relate to your audience to drive business results. Learn how to tap into emotions, build trust, and create a memorable brand image through modern storytelling techniques.

6 – 7 December 2023
10am – 1pm BST / 1pm – 4pm GST

Course placement:

Online

Has your company recognised the importance of these top accounts? Learn how to create and execute best practice ABM plans that accelerate account-based growth with this comprehensive course.

8 November 2023 – 17 January 2024
4pm GMT/ 11am ET/ 8am PT

Course placement:

Online

This course provides a practical overview of deal-based or pursuit marketing and how to implement it successfully from practitioners who have helped their companies to compete and win.

22 November 2023 – 13 December 2023
4pm GMT/ 11am ET/ 8am PT

Course placement:

Online

This course explains how to build an effective executive engagement programme in seven practical steps, using best practice examples to bring the steps to life and inspire your own engagement strategy.

10 January – 31 January 2024
4pm GMT/ 11am ET/ 8am PT

Course placement:

Online

The best agency partners understand what good ABM looks like and the issues ABM-ers face in delivering it, while being clear on their own role in driving impact through account-based campaigns.

24 January – 14 February 2024
4pm GMT/ 11am ET/ 8am PT

Course placement:

Online

Looking to take your marketing efforts to the next level? Account-Based Marketing (ABM) is a powerful strategy that can help organisations enhance client relationships, build their reputation, and ultimately drive growth in revenue and opportunities.

28 – 29 February 2024
2pm-5pm GMT / 9am–12pm EST

Course placement:

Online

Learn how to write with power and confidence for the five key formats in B2B to get maximum results. Master the art of impactful copywriting with our B2B-specialised course. From crafting compelling messages to providing objective feedback, our expert-led course will equip you with the skills to succeed as a B2B marketer.

14 – 15 February 2024
2pm – 5pm GMT / 9am – 12pm ET

Course placement:

Online

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on your website. Read more about cookies policy.